Simple Course Search

Enter your search terms (any or all fields can be used) then click Apply. Your search results will be displayed on the map with a list of courses below. The list can be downloaded by clicking the "CSV" button.

Title Location Cost Datesort icon
INTRAC Participatory Proposal Development course - September/October 2014 £1150 non-residential*; £1399 residential** Monday, 29 September, 2014
CIH Level 3 Certificate in Supporting Homeless People From £650 Wednesday, 1 October, 2014
INTRAC Monitoring and Evaluation (foundation) course - October 2014 Oxford £1150 non-residential*; £1399 residential** Monday, 6 October, 2014
Freelance Work with Young People in the Arts and Cultural Sectors - Training in Bristol £120 Tuesday, 7 October, 2014
Level 2 Award in Health & Safety in the Workplace Exeter Free if eligible or on JSA/ESA Monday, 13 October, 2014
INTRAC Influencing and Supporting Change in Complex Contexts - October 2014 £699 *non-residential; £850 **residential Monday, 13 October, 2014
Facilitation - with a creative flair! - Training in the West Midlands Leamington Spa £75 p/p Tuesday, 14 October, 2014
Mentoring: the next creative generation - Training in Norwich Norwich £110-£150, limited bursaries available Thursday, 16 October, 2014
Introduction to Family Mediation Bristol Free Friday, 17 October, 2014
Introduction to Family Mediation Free Sunday, 19 October, 2014
INTRAC Organisational Development course - October 2014 Oxford £1150 non-residential*; £1399 residential** Monday, 20 October, 2014
Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work - Exeter Exeter Free if eligible or on JSA/ESA Monday, 20 October, 2014
Evaluating Youth Arts Projects - Training in Southampton Southampton £75 Wednesday, 22 October, 2014
Using the Arts to Develop Leadership, Aspiration and Potential - Training in Manchester £110-£150, limited bursaries available Thursday, 23 October, 2014
INTRAC Advanced Partner Capacity Building course - October 2014 Oxford £1150 non-residential*; £1399 residential** Monday, 27 October, 2014
INTRAC Advanced Monitoring and Evaluation, November 2014 Oxford £1150 non-residential*; £1399 residential** Monday, 10 November, 2014
INTRAC Theory of Change for Planning and Impact Assessment course - November 2014 £1150 non-residential*; £1399 residential** Monday, 17 November, 2014
INTRAC Advocacy and Policy Influencing course - November 2014 £1150 non-residential*; £1399 residential** Monday, 24 November, 2014
INTRAC Advocacy Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation course - December 2014 £699 *non-residential; £850 **residential Monday, 1 December, 2014
INTRAC Project Cycle Management course - February 2015 £699 *non-residential; £850 **residential Wednesday, 11 February, 2015
CSV