Simple Course Search

Enter your search terms (any or all fields can be used) then click Apply. Your search results will be displayed on the map with a list of courses below. The list can be downloaded by clicking the "CSV" button.

Title Location Cost Date
Young Mums-to-Be Course Plymouth Free (depends on eligibility) To be confirmed
TEFL courses in Glasgow - TEFL Scotland Glasgow £199 Saturday, 31 March, 2012
TEFL courses in Stirling - TEFL Scotland Stirling £199 Saturday, 28 April, 2012
The Prince's Trust Team programme - Salisbury Salisbury FREE Monday, 29 September, 2014
Introduction to Family Mediation Bristol Free Friday, 17 October, 2014
Parents with Prospects - Bulford Salisbury Free (dependent on eligibility) Friday, 9 January, 2015
Parents with Prospects - Penhill Children's Centre, Swindon Swindon Free (dependent on eligibility) Friday, 9 January, 2015
IT for Job Seekers - Salisbury Salisbury FREE Monday, 12 January, 2015
Parents with Prospects - Oaktree Annexe, Swindon Swindon Free (dependent on eligibility) Monday, 12 January, 2015
IT for Job Seekers - Chippenham Chippenham FREE Tuesday, 13 January, 2015
IT for Job Seekers - Devizes Devizes FREE Tuesday, 13 January, 2015
Young Mums-to-Be Course - Swindon Swindon Free (depends on eligibility) Tuesday, 13 January, 2015
IT for Job Seekers - Corsham Corsham FREE Thursday, 15 January, 2015
IT for Job Seekers - Trowbridge Trowbridge FREE Thursday, 15 January, 2015
IT for Job Seekers - Westbury Westbury FREE Thursday, 15 January, 2015
Jamie Oliver - Award in Home Cooking Skills - Gorse Hill, Swindon Swindon free dependent on eligibility - over 19's Thursday, 15 January, 2015
IT for Job Seekers - Melksham Melksham FREE Friday, 16 January, 2015
Get Online - Salisbury Salisbury FREE Monday, 26 January, 2015
The Prince's Trust Team programme - Trowbridge Trowbridge FREE Monday, 26 January, 2015
Get Online - Chippenham Chippenham FREE Tuesday, 27 January, 2015
CSV