Simple Course Search

Enter your search terms (any or all fields can be used) then click Apply. Your search results will be displayed on the map with a list of courses below. The list can be downloaded by clicking the "CSV" button.

Title Location Cost Datesort icon
Level 2 Emergency First Aid at Work Trowbridge £65 or free if on JSA/ESA(WRAG) or Universal Credit if mandated to attend Tuesday, 21 June, 2016
Managing Performance & Dealing with Poor Performers (Taunton) £149 Thursday, 23 June, 2016
Behavior Management and Youth Arts Manchester Standard Rate £130 Friday, 24 June, 2016
Level 3 Emergency First Aid at Work - 3 day course Trowbridge £195 Tuesday, 28 June, 2016
Level 2 Emergency First Aid at Work Trowbridge £65 or free if on JSA/ESA(WRAG) or Universal Credit if mandated to attend Tuesday, 28 June, 2016
Using the Arts to develop Aspiration, Leadership and Potential Norwich Standard Rate £130.00 Thursday, 7 July, 2016
Get Online - Chippenham Chippenham FREE Tuesday, 12 July, 2016
The Prince's Trust Team programme - Trowbridge Trowbridge FREE Monday, 19 September, 2016
Child Protection Policy Writing London Standard Rate £100.00 Thursday, 22 September, 2016
The Prince's Trust Team programme - Salisbury Salisbury FREE Monday, 26 September, 2016
Child Protection & Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sector Gateshead Standard Rate £130.00 Wednesday, 5 October, 2016
Mentoring: The Next Creative Generation Standard Rate £130.00 Thursday, 6 October, 2016
Mentoring: The Next Creative Generation Norwich Standard Rate £130.00 Thursday, 20 October, 2016
Creative Consultation with Young People Standard Rate £130.00 Thursday, 10 November, 2016
The Prince's Trust Team programme - Trowbridge Trowbridge FREE Monday, 23 January, 2017
The Prince's Trust Team programme - Salisbury Salisbury FREE Monday, 30 January, 2017
CSV