Simple Course Search

Enter your search terms (any or all fields can be used) then click Apply. Your search results will be displayed on the map with a list of courses below. The list can be downloaded by clicking the "CSV" button.

Title Location Cost Date
Explore Your Options Trowbridge Free Wednesday, 30 September, 2015
Explore Your Options Westbury Free Friday, 2 October, 2015
Jamie Oliver - Level 1 Award in Home Cooking Skills Swindon free dependent on eligibility - over 19's Friday, 2 October, 2015
Emergency First Aid at Work (Level 2) Melksham £40 or free if on JSA/ESA Tuesday, 6 October, 2015
Emergency First Aid at Work (Level 2) Melksham £40 or free if on JSA/ESA Tuesday, 6 October, 2015
Get Online - Devizes Devizes FREE Tuesday, 6 October, 2015
Budgeting and Funding your Youth Arts Project Manchester 180 Wednesday, 7 October, 2015
Get Online - Trowbridge Trowbridge FREE Friday, 9 October, 2015
Level 1 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace Melksham FREE to those claiming JSA or ESA or £40.00 Friday, 16 October, 2015
Level 1 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace Melksham FREE to those claiming JSA or ESA or £40.00 Friday, 16 October, 2015
Level 1 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace Melksham FREE to those claiming JSA or ESA or £40.00 Friday, 16 October, 2015
Accredited Mediator Training £900 Monday, 19 October, 2015
Introduction to Family Mediation Free Monday, 19 October, 2015
Mentoring the Next Creative Generation £130 Thursday, 22 October, 2015
Get Online - Salisbury Salisbury FREE Monday, 2 November, 2015
Evaluating Youth Arts Projects Manchester £130 Wednesday, 4 November, 2015
Get Online - Warminster Warminster FREE Thursday, 5 November, 2015
Child Protection & Safeguarding in the arts and cultural sectors £130 Wednesday, 11 November, 2015
Creating Digital Change London £70 Friday, 20 November, 2015
Child Protection Policy Writing 50 Wednesday, 25 November, 2015
CSV