Simple Course Search

Enter your search terms (any or all fields can be used) then click Apply. Your search results will be displayed on the map with a list of courses below. The list can be downloaded by clicking the "CSV" button.

Title Location Cost Date
Get Online - Warminster Warminster FREE Thursday, 23 February, 2017
Introduction to First Aid - Westbury Westbury Free Monday, 27 February, 2017
Child Protection and Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sectors Bristol £130,The day includes lunch, refreshments and a certificate of attendance for each delegate. Tuesday, 28 February, 2017
Child Protection and Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sectors Birmingham £130The day includes lunch, refreshments and a certificate of attendance for each delegate. Tuesday, 28 February, 2017
Understanding Further Education: A one-day workshop for the arts and cultural sector Reading £70 Subsidised Rate Tuesday, 28 February, 2017
Behaviour Management and Youth Arts York £130 per person, including lunch, refreshments and a certificate of attendance for each delegate. Limited bursary places are available. Thursday, 2 March, 2017
Introduction to First Aid - Devizes Devizes Free Thursday, 2 March, 2017
Level 1 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace Melksham FREE to those claiming JSA, ESA(WRAG) or Universal Credit or £65.00 Friday, 3 March, 2017
Fundraising for Schools - A beginners guide to budgeting and bid writing for arts and cultural projects in schools Milton Keynes £70 Subsidised Rate Thursday, 9 March, 2017
Jamie Oliver - Level 2Award in Home Cooking Skills Swindon free dependent on eligibility - over 19's Friday, 10 March, 2017
Get Online - Devizes Devizes FREE Tuesday, 14 March, 2017
*NEW* Facilitation Skills London £130 Wednesday, 15 March, 2017
Fundraising for Schools - A beginners guide to budgeting and bid writing for arts and cultural projects in schools Southampton £70 Subsidised Rate Thursday, 16 March, 2017
Navigating the Changing Educational Landscape Southampton Places on this course are charged at the subsidised rate of £70 per person. This subsidy is available to individuals and organisations working in the south east region*, as part of Artswork’s South East Bridge Programme. The usual cost of places on this course is £130 per person. Friday, 17 March, 2017
*NEW* Facilitation Skills London £130 Wednesday, 22 March, 2017
Fundraising for Schools - A beginners guide to budgeting and bid writing for arts and cultural projects in schools Bexhill-on-Sea £70 Subsidised Rate Thursday, 23 March, 2017
Fundraising for Schools - A beginners guide to budgeting and bid writing for arts and cultural projects in schools Canterbury £70 Subsidised Rate Wednesday, 29 March, 2017
Child Protection and Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sectors Norwich £130,The day includes lunch, refreshments and a certificate of attendance for each delegate. Thursday, 20 April, 2017
Child Protection and Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sectors Brighton Places on this course are charged at the subsidised rate of £70 per person. This subsidy is available to individuals and organisations working in the south east region*, as part of Artswork’s South East Bridge Programme. The usual cost of places on this course is £130 per person. Thursday, 4 May, 2017
The Prince's Trust Team programme - Trowbridge Trowbridge FREE Monday, 8 May, 2017
CSV