Simple Course Search

Enter your search terms (any or all fields can be used) then click Apply. Your search results will be displayed on the map with a list of courses below. The list can be downloaded by clicking the "CSV" button.

Titlesort icon Location Cost Date
Get Online - Chippenham Chippenham FREE Tuesday, 22 September, 2015
Get Online - Devizes Devizes FREE Tuesday, 6 October, 2015
Get Online - Melksham Melksham FREE Friday, 25 September, 2015
Get Online - Salisbury Salisbury FREE Monday, 2 November, 2015
Get Online - Trowbridge Trowbridge FREE Friday, 9 October, 2015
Get Online - Warminster Warminster FREE Thursday, 5 November, 2015
Introduction to Family Mediation Free Monday, 19 October, 2015
Jamie Oliver - Award in Home Cooking Skills Swindon free dependent on eligibility - over 19's To be confirmed
Jamie Oliver - L2 Award in Home Cooking Skills Swindon free dependent on eligibility - over 19's Thursday, 3 September, 2015
Jamie Oliver - Level 1 Award in Home Cooking Skills Swindon free dependent on eligibility - over 19's Friday, 2 October, 2015
Level 2 Award in Food Safety FREE to those claiming JSA or ESA or £40.00 To be confirmed
Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace FREE to those claiming JSA or ESA or £40.00 To be confirmed
Level 2 Award in Information, Advice or Guidance Please call Joanne Hine on 01225 792 500 for up to date costings To be confirmed
Level 3 Award in Education and Training Please call Joanne Hine on 01225 792 500 for up to date costings To be confirmed
Mentoring the Next Creative Generation £130 Thursday, 22 October, 2015
Online Basics Free - dependent on eligibility To be confirmed
Parents with Prospects - Drove Children's Centre, Swindon Swindon Free (dependent on eligibility) Monday, 14 September, 2015
Parents with Prospects - Salisbury Salisbury Free (dependent on eligibility) Friday, 4 September, 2015
Plymouth Training Centre courses Plymouth free courses available dependent on eligibility To be confirmed
Spreadsheets Free - dependent on eligibility To be confirmed
CSV