Simple Course Search

Enter your search terms (any or all fields can be used) then click Apply. Your search results will be displayed on the map with a list of courses below. The list can be downloaded by clicking the "CSV" button.

Titlesort icon Location Cost Date
Accredited Mediator Training £900 Monday, 19 October, 2015
Assertiveness for Women Chatham £50 per person To be confirmed
Award in Using the Internet and Email - Salisbury Salisbury Free dependent on eligibility To be confirmed
Challenging Behaviour Chatham £30 per person To be confirmed
Child Protection & Safeguarding in the arts and cultural sectors £130 Wednesday, 11 November, 2015
Creative Facilitation Islington £130 Wednesday, 23 September, 2015
ECDL Flexible Award Free - dependent on eligibility To be confirmed
ECDL Flexible Award Free - dependent on eligibility Thursday, 3 September, 2015
ECDL Flexible Award Melksham Free - dependent on eligibility Thursday, 3 September, 2015
ECDL Flexible Award Free - dependent on eligibility Monday, 7 September, 2015
ECDL Flexible Award Melksham Free - dependent on eligibility Monday, 14 September, 2015
ECDL Flexible Award Melksham Free - dependent on eligibility Monday, 21 September, 2015
ECDL Flexible Award Melksham Free - dependent on eligibility Monday, 28 September, 2015
Emergency First Aid at Work (Level 2) £40 or free if on JSA/ESA To be confirmed
Explore Your Options Melksham Free Tuesday, 15 September, 2015
Explore Your Options Warminster Free Wednesday, 23 September, 2015
Explore Your Options Bradford-on-Avon Free Thursday, 24 September, 2015
Explore Your Options Trowbridge Free Wednesday, 30 September, 2015
Explore Your Options Westbury Free Friday, 2 October, 2015
Get Online Melksham FREE To be confirmed
CSV