Simple Course Search

Enter your search terms (any or all fields can be used) then click Apply. Your search results will be displayed on the map with a list of courses below. The list can be downloaded by clicking the "CSV" button.

Titlesort icon Location Cost Date
Assertiveness for Women Chatham £50 per person To be confirmed
Behavior Management and Youth Arts Manchester Standard Rate £130 Friday, 24 June, 2016
Challenging Behaviour Chatham £30 per person To be confirmed
Child Protection & Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sector Manchester Standard Rate £130.00 Thursday, 16 June, 2016
Child Protection & Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sector Gateshead Standard Rate £130.00 Wednesday, 5 October, 2016
Child Protection Policy Writing London Standard Rate £100.00 Thursday, 22 September, 2016
Creative Consultation with Young People Standard Rate £130.00 Thursday, 10 November, 2016
Digital Skills - Melksham Melksham Dependent on personal circumstances and eligibility To be confirmed
Digital Skills - Trowbridge Trowbridge Dependent on personal circumstances and eligibility To be confirmed
ECDL Flexible Award - Melksham Melksham Free - dependent on eligibility To be confirmed
ECDL Flexible Award - Trowbridge Trowbridge Free - dependent on eligibility To be confirmed
Effective Supervision Practices (Bristol) £149 Tuesday, 14 June, 2016
First Aid for Parents - Mere Children's centre Mere Free Friday, 8 July, 2016
Get Online Melksham FREE To be confirmed
Get Online - Chippenham Chippenham FREE Tuesday, 12 July, 2016
Get Online - Melksham Melksham FREE Friday, 10 June, 2016
Get Online - Salisbury Salisbury FREE Monday, 6 June, 2016
Introduction to Family Mediation Free Monday, 19 October, 2015
Jamie Oliver - Award in Home Cooking Skills Swindon free dependent on eligibility - over 19's To be confirmed
Level 1 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace FREE to those claiming JSA, ESA(WRAG) or Universal Credit if mandated to attend or £65.00 To be confirmed
CSV