Simple Course Search

Enter your search terms (any or all fields can be used) then click Apply. Your search results will be displayed on the map with a list of courses below. The list can be downloaded by clicking the "CSV" button.

Titlesort icon Location Cost Date
Assertiveness for Women Chatham £50 per person To be confirmed
Behavior Management and Youth Arts Manchester Standard Rate £130 Friday, 24 June, 2016
Challenging Behaviour Chatham £30 per person To be confirmed
Child Protection & Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sector canterbury Subsidised rate £70.00 Tuesday, 19 April, 2016
Child Protection & Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sector Manchester Standard Rate £130.00 Thursday, 16 June, 2016
Child Protection & Safeguarding in the Arts and Cultural Sector Gateshead Standard Rate £130.00 Wednesday, 5 October, 2016
Child Protection Policy Writing Brighton £50 Thursday, 25 February, 2016
Child Protection Policy Writing Subsidised rate £50.00 Wednesday, 24 February, 2016
Child Protection Policy Writing London Standard Rate £100.00 Thursday, 22 September, 2016
Creative Consultation with Young People Standard Rate £130.00 Thursday, 10 November, 2016
Creative Facilitation Standard Rate £130.00 Thursday, 3 March, 2016
Crowdfunding: how to launch & run a successful campaign (Bristol) £149 Tuesday, 12 April, 2016
ECDL Flexible Award - Melksham Melksham Free - dependent on eligibility To be confirmed
ECDL Flexible Award - Trowbridge Trowbridge Free - dependent on eligibility To be confirmed
Effective People Management (Bristol) £149 Wednesday, 2 March, 2016
Effective People Management (Bristol) £149 Wednesday, 2 March, 2016
Funding your Youth Arts Project Norwich Standard Rate £130 Thursday, 10 March, 2016
Get Online Melksham FREE To be confirmed
Get Online - Trowbridge Trowbridge FREE Thursday, 11 February, 2016
Introduction to Family Mediation Free Monday, 19 October, 2015
CSV